Himal Parekh

Himal Parekh
Riding for Every child that deserves being fought for.
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 1,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: 495th
  • State: 32nd in MB
I've raised $135 My goal is $500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Every child that deserves being fought for.

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Himal

My Challenge

  • 33.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 hours ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, June 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 hours ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, May 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 6.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, May 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Easy morning stroll - Thursday, May 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 23.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 18.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, May 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, May 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, May 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, May 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, May 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, May 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 1.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, May 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 14.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, May 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Tracked missed 3km - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, May 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 5.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, May 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 5.6 km ride - First bike crash of the year - Saturday, May 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 14.2 km ride - First long distance session for a friend - Friday, May 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - A quick break from studying - Thursday, May 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, May 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 2.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - Riding with friends - Monday, May 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, May 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, May 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, April 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, April 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 13.6 km ride - Biking with a friend (her first ride this season) - Sunday, April 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 5.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 1.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 5.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 2.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, April 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 2.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, April 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 14.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, April 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 13.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, April 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 13.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, April 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 3.6 km ride - First Ride of the Year! - Saturday, March 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
Donate Now