Gulab Dhole

Gulab Dhole
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 677.7 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 577th
  • Province: 342nd in ON
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $2,772 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

8 Jun 2021

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 40.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 26, 2021
    Logged this ride 21 hours ago
  • 27.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 23, 2021
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 12, 2021
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, September 8, 2021
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 4, 2021
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 1, 2021
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 29, 2021
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 50.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 26, 2021
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 36.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 24, 2021
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 61.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 19, 2021
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
Donate Now