Greg Verellen

Greg Verellen
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 2,200 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in ON
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Greg

My Challenge

  • 31.8 km ride - Hello Harmony 😀 - Saturday, June 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 59.3 km ride - Waterloo & New Hamburg - Friday, June 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 28.8 km ride - Progressive riding - Tuesday, June 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 18.8 km ride - Progressive ride - Monday, June 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - Progressive - Sunday, June 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 35.6 km ride - First day of summer - Saturday, June 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 23.7 km ride - Progressive ride - Friday, June 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - Around town - Thursday, June 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 38.6 km ride - Competence to a conventional Outlook - Thursday, June 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 18.3 km ride - Progressive ride - Wednesday, June 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 57.2 km ride - Look who's back, back again - Tuesday, June 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Second ride - Monday, June 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - Holy moly - Monday, June 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 24.2 km ride - Vivian road 111 - Saturday, June 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 62.7 km ride - Progressive riding - Friday, June 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 18.4 km ride - Progressive riding - Thursday, June 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Progressive yet isolated fauna - Tuesday, June 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 38.4 km ride - Seaforth to Q107, followed through Tavistock and back - Monday, June 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Progressive ride rocks the city - Sunday, June 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Two progression rides - Saturday, June 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 55.4 km ride - Progression riding - Friday, June 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Whew my arm pits stink 😷 - Thursday, June 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Blank - Thursday, June 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Progrexion ride - Thursday, June 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Progression riding - Wednesday, June 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 43.5 km ride - Mitchell and back - Tuesday, June 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Progression ride - Monday, June 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Progression ride - Sunday, May 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 17.2 km ride - Industrial splice - Tuesday, May 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 3.8 km ride - Through the grove - Saturday, May 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 1.0 km ride - Around town - Friday, May 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 3.9 km ride - Laughing laundry - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - Short ride - Thursday, May 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - Around town - Sunday, May 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - Around town - Friday, May 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - Sprint riding - Sunday, April 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - Internal mix - Monday, April 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 28.9 km ride - Trailblazing - Saturday, April 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 21.9 km ride - Boom boom boom boom - Sunday, April 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 3.5 km ride - Around town - Saturday, April 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Blank - Saturday, April 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Trail riding - Monday, April 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 17.7 km ride - Quick boot - Sunday, April 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Through the Grove - Saturday, April 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Festival city - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 2.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Upper Thames short sprint ride - Monday, March 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 5.4 km ride - Around town - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Leisurely ride around town - Friday, March 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 30.9 km ride - My first ride this year 😁 - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
Donate Now