Greg Smolyn

Greg Smolyn
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 460.5 km My goal is 1,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: 3528th
  • Province: 518th in BC
  • My Team: 3rd
I've raised $409.59 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Greg

My Challenge

  • 5.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, August 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 26.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 17.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, July 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, July 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 73.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 37.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 18.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 32.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 22.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 28.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 66 days ago
  • 91.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
Donate Now