Gord Croucher

Gord Croucher
Riding in memory of Steven Croucher
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate to fight kids' cancer and give me another reason to ride :)
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 350 km
My Rankings
  • National: 823rd
  • Province: 45th in QC
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $501 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Steven Croucher

Steven Croucher

My Story

18 Apr 2019

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 6.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, May 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 26.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, May 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 29.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, May 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - RIDE LIKE KING 11 Training Ride - Men Only - Saturday, May 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - RIDE LIKE KING 11 Training Ride - Men Only - Saturday, May 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, May 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, May 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 46.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, May 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, May 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, May 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 51.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, May 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 32.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, April 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, April 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 31.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, April 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 32.8 km ride - FTP Test - Sunday, April 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 18.2 km ride - Build Me Up - Alpha - Friday, April 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Build Me Up - Renewal - Thursday, April 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 18 Apr 2019
    Posted 37 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, April 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 49.4 km ride - Build Me Up - Aspire - Sunday, April 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, April 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Build Me Up - Ruckus - Saturday, April 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 29.2 km ride - Build Me Up - Thew - Thursday, April 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, April 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 23.5 km ride - Build Me Up - Breakfast Returns - Monday, April 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, April 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Build Me Up - Potpourri - Tuesday, April 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Build Me Up - Mosiac - Sunday, March 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 29.2 km ride - Build Me Up - Malevolent - Saturday, March 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 5.6 km ride - Build Me Up - Malevolent - Friday, March 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Build Me Up - Circus - Monday, March 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 61 days ago
  • 49.2 km ride - Build Me Up - Bricolage - Sunday, March 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 13.5 km ride - Build Me Up - Pedaling Drills - Saturday, March 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 9.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, March 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - Build Me Up - Hang Ten - Wednesday, March 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 43.5 km ride - Build Me Up - Kirizuma - Sunday, March 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - Build Me Up - Giza - Saturday, March 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 30.9 km ride - Build Me Up - Spaded Sweetie - Friday, March 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - Build Me Up - Attack! - Sunday, March 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, March 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - Build Me Up - C.A. - Saturday, March 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 24.7 km ride - Build Me Up - Uphill Battle - Thursday, March 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 29.4 km ride - Build Me Up - Method - Sunday, March 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 40.6 km ride - Build Me Up - Escalation - Saturday, March 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 23.9 km ride - Build Me Up - Tine - Thursday, February 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 27.2 km ride - Build Me Up - #8 - Wednesday, February 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, February 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Build Me Up - Pedaling Drills - Sunday, February 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 45.1 km ride - Build Me Up - Purple Unicorn - Saturday, February 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 92 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Build Me Up - Sneaky - Tuesday, February 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 48.3 km ride - Build Me Up - Yellow Unicorn ADVIL PLEASE! Ouch - Sunday, February 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, February 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 27.5 km ride - Build Me Up - Novanta - Saturday, February 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
Donate Now