Daniel Gonçalves

Daniel Gonçalves
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 537.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • Province: N/A in SK
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Daniel

My Challenge

  • 25.8 km ride - Stationary bike - Wednesday, November 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - Stationary bike - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 26.9 km ride - Stationary bike - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 22.8 km ride - Stationary bike - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Stationary bike - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Stationary bike - Friday, November 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Stationary bike - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 22.3 km ride - Stationary bike - Thursday, November 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Stationary bike - Thursday, November 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 22.4 km ride - Stationary bike - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Stationary bike - Monday, November 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Stationary bike - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Stationary bike - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 14.6 km ride - Stationary bike - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Stationary bike - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Stationary Bike - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - Afternoon Activity - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Stationary bike - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - Afternoon Activity - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Cool down ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 19.2 km ride - Spin Cycle - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - Bike Around Stoon (31km for my 31st Birthday) The Great Cycle Challenge for Sick Kids - Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 17.8 km ride - Day 3 The Great Ride for Sick kids - Monday, August 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 34.0 km ride - Ride for Sick Kids the Great Cycle Challenge - Sunday, August 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 41.2 km ride - Saskatoon ride - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
Donate Now