Garry Huculiak

Garry Huculiak
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 2,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in SK
I've raised $0 My goal is $2,000 Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Garry

My Challenge

  • 89.8 km ride - Return trip from overnighter at Wolf Willow - Sunday, June 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 97.4 km ride - Wolf Willow overnighter - Saturday, June 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 71.8 km ride - Momma I'm coming home - Sunday, May 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 94.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, May 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, May 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, May 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 130.7 km ride - Morning ride, stopped to talk to a coyote and that ain't no bull. - Sunday, May 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 61.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, May 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, May 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, May 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, May 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, May 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, May 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, May 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, May 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, May 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, May 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, May 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, May 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, May 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, May 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 104.6 km ride - Borden and back, nasty head wind going out. - Saturday, May 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, April 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 92.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, April 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, April 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 18.5 km ride - Time warp or I forgot to turn auto pause off. - Sunday, March 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Dog day afternoon, and I don't mean Al Pacino. - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 39.2 km ride - First gravelgrinder on the Cutty. - Saturday, February 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 13.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 8.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 17.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 9.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 196 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - 3rd ride St. Barbe trails - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 202 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - Ride #2 Cranberry Flats - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 202 days ago
  • 5.8 km ride - Mnt Black strap ride. - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 202 days ago
  • 27.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 217 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 224 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - Late night Man of Trees ride. - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 245 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 245 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 258 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 266 days ago
  • 76.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 293 days ago
Donate Now