Fenton Cunningham

Fenton Cunningham
Riding for Jeric Mullen
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 4,284.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2187th
  • Province: 85th in NS
I've raised $1,160.87 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Jeric Mullen

Hang in there Jeric you’ll ring the bell soon! ❤️

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Fenton

My Challenge

  • 52.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 50.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 63.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 55.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 102.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 39.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 62.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 104.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 42.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Innsbruck - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 48.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 63.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride Gravel all by my lonesome😀 - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 65.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 41.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 0.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 57.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 2.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 144.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 43.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 47.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 44.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 78.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 0.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 17.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 47.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 43.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 42.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 69.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 117.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 102.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 42.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 43.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 41.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 100.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 59.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 41.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 96.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 125.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 0.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 111.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 88.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 70.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 132.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, August 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 44.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 92 days ago
  • 84.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 102.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 138.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 102.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 102.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 69.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, August 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 41.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 40.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 71.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 19.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 301.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 44.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, August 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 76.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, August 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 122.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 33.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, August 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 60.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 2.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 102.0 km ride - Clyde our and back - August 1, 2020

    From BARRINGTON to BARRINGTON

    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 126 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 127 days ago
Donate Now