Eric Ratch

Eric Ratch
Riding in memory of Robert Kelly
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 507.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2262nd
  • Province: 1069th in ON
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $625 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Robert Kelly

Robert Kelly

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Eric

My Challenge

  • 30.6 km ride - Stravassholing around TP - Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 17.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 6.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 13.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 56 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Little Rippers Sunday Ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - June 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 62.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 5.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 32.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 2.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - Campground ride - June 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 37.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 73 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - Biked 8.22 km on 06/09/19 - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Biked 9.27 km on 06/08/19 - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 24.9 km ride - Rode 24.88 km on 06/04/19 - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 24.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 17.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Biked 9.04 km on 06/02/19 - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
Donate Now