Emitis Moshirzadeh

Emitis Moshirzadeh
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 944.9 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2533rd
  • Province: 1358th in ON
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $1,060 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Emitis

My Challenge

  • 46.2 km ride - 46.16km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - 15.08km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 35.4 km ride - 35.43km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - 10.69km Road Cycling - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - 15.96km Road Cycling - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 48.2 km ride - 48.20km Road Cycling - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - 0.00km Road Cycling - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - 11.49km Road Cycling - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 71.4 km ride - 71.35km Road Cycling - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - 20.35km Road Cycling - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 11.9 km ride - 11.93km Road Cycling - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 14.5 km ride - 14.49km Road Cycling - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 48.7 km ride - 48.71km Road Cycling - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 103.9 km ride - 103.93km Road Cycling - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - 11.10km Road Cycling - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - 2.00km Road Cycling - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - 20.17km Road Cycling - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - 20.28km Road Cycling - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - 5.15km Road Cycling - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 13.7 km ride - 13.69km Road Cycling - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - 15.35km Road Cycling - Monday, August 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 54 days ago
  • 40.9 km ride - 40.85km Road Cycling - Sunday, August 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - 30.09km Road Cycling - Saturday, August 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - 26.02km Road Cycling - Friday, August 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - 25.96km Road Cycling - Thursday, August 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 6.9 km ride - 6.91km Road Cycling - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - 25.84km Road Cycling - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - 24.98km Road Cycling - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 24.1 km ride - 24.15km Road Cycling - Monday, August 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 23.4 km ride - 23.42km Road Cycling - Sunday, August 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 24.7 km ride - 24.72km Road Cycling - Sunday, August 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - 25.21km Road Cycling - Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - 20.10km Road Cycling - Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - 10.38km Road Cycling - Friday, August 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - 20.38km Road Cycling - Friday, August 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - 20.31km Road Cycling - Thursday, August 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 65 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Morning ride - August 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - 9.50km Road Cycling - Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 67 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Morning ride - stationary - August 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - 9.56km Road Cycling - Monday, August 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
Donate Now