Don Thorpe

Don Thorpe
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,470.9 km My goal is 1,500 km
My Rankings
  • National: 2411th
  • Province: 1144th in ON
I've raised $550 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Don

My Challenge

  • 105.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 hours ago
  • 70.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 66.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 62.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 66.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 56.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 91.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 124.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 73.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 78.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 10 days ago
  • 70.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 73.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 86.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 84.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 91.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 56.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 65.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 75.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 18 days ago
  • 70.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
Donate Now