SHAH BHAVARLAL

SHAH BHAVARLAL
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km My goal is 500 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • Province: N/A in Overseas
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

31 Jul 2018

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 9.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, February 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 19.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 24.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 6.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 15.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 5.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 14.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 8.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 13.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 9.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 1.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 18.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 8.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 8.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 7.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 7.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 4.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 36.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 5.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 7.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 4.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 8.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 9.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 6.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 4.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 8.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 4.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 7.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 2.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, September 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 9.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 8.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 8.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
Donate Now