SHAH BHAVARLAL

SHAH BHAVARLAL
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km My goal is 500 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • Province: N/A in Overseas
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

31 Jul 2018

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 9.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 hours ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 1.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 18.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 8.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 8.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 7.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 7.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 4.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 36.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 5.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 7.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 4.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 8.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 9.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 6.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 4.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 8.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 4.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 7.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 2.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, September 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 9.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 8.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 8.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
Donate Now