Dimpho Ngache

4years
Dimpho Ngache
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 1,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • Province: N/A in BC
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Dimpho

My Challenge

  • 105.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 24, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 102.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, June 20, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 60.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 17, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 8.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 1, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 68.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, May 28, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Burnaby Mountain MTB - Friday, May 27, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 63.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, May 20, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, May 19, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, April 28, 2022
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, April 7, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
Donate Now