Diane Estey

Diane Estey
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 469.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 242nd
  • Province: 52nd in AB
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $2,336.20 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

2 Jun 2019

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 6.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 hours ago
  • 8.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Morning Run - Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 16.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 24.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 22.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 21.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 14.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 1.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 24.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 5.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 51 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 51 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 51 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - River valley - June 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
Donate Now