Denice Whytock

Denice Whytock
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support this important cause.
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 500 km
My Rankings
  • National: 3338th
  • Province: 1799th in ON
  • My Team: 9th
I've raised $50 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

28 Apr 2022

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

I ride for those we have lost, survived, for you, for me 🙏🏻

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 25.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 28, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, June 26, 2022
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 20, 2022
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 18.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, June 15, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 13, 2022
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 6, 2022
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 4, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 3, 2022
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, May 30, 2022
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, May 28, 2022
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
Donate Now