Deborah Mitchell

Deborah Mitchell
Riding in memory of Noah Wahl
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 500 km
My Rankings
  • National: 2059th
  • State: 1110th in ON
I've raised $225 My goal is $500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Noah Wahl

There is no tragedy in life like the death of a child. Things never get back to the way there were. Although the family continues to live and love, there is an emptiness that is never filled. It is impossible for them to go on like before, so they must go on the best way they can. Please help in the memory of Noah who was taken from his family and loved ones before his time.

My Story

27 Jun 2018

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 36.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, July 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 37.4 km ride - Vienna - Thursday, July 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 55.8 km ride - Canada Ride - Wednesday, July 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 90.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 29.5 km ride - Vienna - Thursday, June 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 126.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 126.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 36.5 km ride - Vienna - Thursday, June 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Richmond - Thursday, June 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Vienna - Thursday, June 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - London - Thursday, June 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 29.5 km ride - ZRG Short & Sweet Series (D) - Tuesday, June 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 162.8 km ride - Ancaster to Port Dover Return Ride - Saturday, June 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 31.6 km ride - Vienna - Thursday, June 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Cerys Willoughby 🦊 [VVixen]'s Meetup - Greatest London Flat - Thursday, June 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - la GenevaTriathlon du mardi (C) - Tuesday, June 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 27.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - WTRL Team Time Trial (E) - Thursday, May 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - NYC - Thursday, May 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Cerys Willoughby 🦊 [VVixen]'s Meetup - 2019 UCI Worlds Harrogate Circuit - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 116.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, May 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 41.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, May 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 39.1 km ride - Debbie Mitchell [Vvixen] 's Meetup - Tour of Fire and Ice - Sunday, May 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, May 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 105.2 km ride - Debbie Mitchell [Vvixen] 's Meetup - Volcano Circuit - Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 61.1 km ride - Cerys Willoughby 🦊 [VVixen]'s Meetup - Quatch Quest - Monday, May 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Tour de Corona Meetup - Stage 7 - Sunday, May 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Tour de Corona - Stage 6 -Part 3 - Saturday, May 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, May 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Tour de Corona - Stage 6 -Part 1 - Saturday, May 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - 3R Knickerbocker Climbing Race - 1 Lap (22.4km/13.9mi 365m) (D) - Thursday, April 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 56.6 km ride - Tour de Corona - Stage 3 - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 46.0 km ride - Tour de Corona- Stage 2 - Tuesday, April 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - RGT Test Ride - Monday, April 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 5.7 km ride - RGT Virtual Ride - Monday, April 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 14.1 km ride - Yorkshire - Monday, April 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Watopia Cup Women's Race // Zwift Classic (D) - Thursday, April 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - NYC - Thursday, April 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - London Cool Down - Tuesday, April 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 16.7 km ride - Richmond Challenge Women's Race // Zwift Classic (D) - Tuesday, April 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - London - Tuesday, April 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Fearless Beginners Race - Women's Only - Under 7mi/11.5km (D) - Sunday, April 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Debbie Mitchell [Vvixen] 's Meetup - Astoria Line 8 - Sunday, April 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 11.8 km ride - Richmond - Friday, April 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - Debbie Mitchell [Vvixen] 's Meetup - Road to Ruins - Sunday, April 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, April 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 44.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, April 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 29.9 km ride - Stage 3 - Women's Ride - Tour of Watopia 2020 - Thursday, April 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 3.3 km ride - London - Thursday, April 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 29.9 km ride - Stage 4 - Shorter Ride - Tour of Watopia 2020 - Monday, March 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - Innsbruck - Monday, March 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Stage 4 - Shorter Ride - Tour of Watopia 2020 - Saturday, March 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - Stage 1 - Women's Ride - Tour of Watopia 2020 - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Jan de Visser H+P's Meetup - London Loop - Tuesday, February 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 45.2 km ride - Velocity VibeTribe 11 - Sunday, February 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 37.4 km ride - TWENTY20 Road To Tokyo Ride (D) - Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 7 Women's Race (D) - Thursday, February 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 2.6 km ride - NYC - Thursday, February 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 18.1 km ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 6 Women's Race (D) - Sunday, February 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Richmond - Sunday, February 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 5 Women Only - Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 13.3 km ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 4 Group Ride - Women Only - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - NYC - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 24.1 km ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 3 Group Ride - Women Only - Thursday, January 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, January 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 4.2 km ride - London - Thursday, January 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
Donate Now