David Pugliese

David Pugliese
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 400 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • Province: N/A in ON
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

David

My Challenge

  • 10.3 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, February 25, 2021
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - NYC - Wednesday, February 24, 2021
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - Richmond - Tuesday, February 23, 2021
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Watopia - Monday, February 22, 2021
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 3.5 km ride - evening ride with sophia - Sunday, February 21, 2021
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, February 21, 2021
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, February 20, 2021
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - London - Thursday, February 18, 2021
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 23.8 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, February 17, 2021
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - London - Tuesday, February 16, 2021
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 13.8 km ride - Richmond - Monday, February 15, 2021
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Richmond pt 1 - Monday, February 15, 2021
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - quick rip - Friday, February 12, 2021
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 8.4 km ride - Uphill beating - Thursday, February 11, 2021
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 13.9 km ride - Lunch Rip - Wednesday, February 10, 2021
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - night ride - Tuesday, February 9, 2021
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 16.6 km ride - lunch ride - Monday, February 8, 2021
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - 45min Riders Choice - Sunday, February 7, 2021
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 16.6 km ride - Richmond - Friday, February 5, 2021
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - lunch ride - Thursday, February 4, 2021
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - 45min Riders Choice - Wednesday, February 3, 2021
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 1.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 2, 2021
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 5.6 km ride - 45min Riders Choice - Tuesday, February 2, 2021
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - 45min Riders Choice - Monday, February 1, 2021
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - 45min Riders Choice - Sunday, January 31, 2021
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 6.3 km ride - 45min Riders Choice - Friday, January 29, 2021
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - 45min Riders Choice - Friday, January 29, 2021
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - 45min Riders Choice - Thursday, January 28, 2021
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - 45min Riders Choice - Wednesday, January 27, 2021
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - 45min Riders Choice - Tuesday, January 26, 2021
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - 45min Riders Choice - Monday, January 25, 2021
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
Donate Now