David De Almeida

David De Almeida
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 855.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 140th
  • Province: 64th in ON
I've raised $2,861.18 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

David

My Challenge

  • 75.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 41.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 35.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 43.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 86.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 13.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 52 days ago
  • 90.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 33.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 100.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 33.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 33.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 38.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 76.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 33.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 41.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 80 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 106 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 106 days ago
Donate Now