Darren Mallette

Darren Mallette
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,065.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 103rd
  • Province: 53rd in ON
I've raised $5,044.21 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Darren

My Challenge

  • 23.2 km ride - 23.20km Mountain Biking - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 34.5 km ride - 34.53km Mountain Biking - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 24.4 km ride - 24.38km Mountain Biking - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - 28.43km Mountain Biking - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 46.4 km ride - 46.40km Mountain Biking - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 48.0 km ride - 48.00km Mountain Biking - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 48.0 km ride - 48.00km Mountain Biking - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 57.3 km ride - 57.31km Mountain Biking - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - 4.37km Mountain Biking - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 47.2 km ride - 47.23km Mountain Biking - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 23 days ago
  • 70.3 km ride - 70.30km Mountain Biking - Monday, August 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - 32.10km Mountain Biking - Friday, August 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 34.5 km ride - 34.50km Mountain Biking - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - 17.04km Mountain Biking - Monday, August 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - 7.68km Mountain Biking - Monday, August 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 43.4 km ride - 43.44km Mountain Biking - Sunday, August 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 41.7 km ride - 41.70km Mountain Biking - Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 43.2 km ride - 43.22km Mountain Biking - Friday, August 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - 28.41km Mountain Biking - Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 55.4 km ride - 55.45km Mountain Biking - Sunday, August 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - 40.00km Mountain Biking - Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - 23.20km Mountain Biking - Friday, August 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - 32.38km Mountain Biking - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 41 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - 40.38km Mountain Biking - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - 26.03km Mountain Biking - Tuesday, August 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - 23.19km Mountain Biking - Friday, August 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 31.6 km ride - 31.62km Mountain Biking - Thursday, August 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 36.2 km ride - 36.18km Mountain Biking - Wednesday, August 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - 20.96km Mountain Biking - Monday, August 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 55.7 km ride - 55.72km Mountain Biking - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 106 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 106 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 106 days ago
Donate Now