Darcy Hagerman

Darcy Hagerman
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 391.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2724th
  • Province: 425th in AB
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $550.55 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Darcy

My Challenge

  • 12.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 4.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 50.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 13.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Preworkout warmup - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 16.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 69 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 69 days ago
  • 14.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 7.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 13.4 km ride - Ride home from work - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 37.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
Donate Now