Cormac Brown

Cormac Brown
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 3,215.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • Province: N/A in ON
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Cormac

My Challenge

  • 82.5 km ride - Just trying to hang on... - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 56.2 km ride - Middle of November w/ Pete - Monday, November 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 82.3 km ride - “It’s unofficially the LAST day of summer” - Paul - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 53.4 km ride - Summer weather > - Monday, November 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 39.5 km ride - Sunday in November - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 81.0 km ride - “Not bad for November” - Todd - Thursday, November 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 37.3 km ride - Wednesday Ride - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 29.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 122.2 km ride - Cottage -> Cobble Beach - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Light ride around town - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - Miller Lake -> Lions Head - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - Cottage w/ Pops - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 41.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 58.7 km ride - Fuelled by turkey & squash - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 55.7 km ride - Turkey Ride w/ The Cobb’s & Eastman’s - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 90.6 km ride - The coffee tastes better in Petrolia - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 52.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 16.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 67.1 km ride - River Ride w/ Steve Pilk - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 52.4 km ride - Friday Spin - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 33.5 km ride - October 1st - 1hr Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 31.8 km ride - Fall Ride w/ Sam - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 65.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 70.0 km ride - Ride w/ Pete & Becs - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 38.6 km ride - Sunday Neighbour Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - Petrolia Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 41.1 km ride - River Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 87.5 km ride - Ipperwash w/ Hobe - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - Great day for a Spin - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 34.6 km ride - Sunday’s > - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 22.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 27.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Around town - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 107.0 km ride - Warwick N’Back - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - The Tub -> Cyprus Lake -> The Cottage - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 28.9 km ride - Sometimes you go fast, other times you go slow - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Peddle w/ Pat - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 26.8 km ride - Sunday Peddle w/ Pat - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 160.1 km ride - Parkhill N’Back - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 64.3 km ride - Just in time for dinner - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 58.3 km ride - Nights like this > - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 101.0 km ride - Sunday Peddle - Sunday, August 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - ‘Cruisers Baby’ - Saturday, August 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 49.8 km ride - Wind Sprints w/ Hobe - Saturday, August 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 39.7 km ride - Brights Grove N’Back - Thursday, August 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 51.7 km ride - Brigden N’Back - Thursday, August 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 72.3 km ride - Tuesday Group Ride - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 114.8 km ride - Cowbell Brewery Ride - Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 69.1 km ride - Morning Scone Ride w/ Hobe - Friday, August 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 54.1 km ride - Morning Ride w/ The Cruisers - Thursday, August 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 38.2 km ride - More Life, More Cycling - Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 18.6 km ride - Sunday Night Shakeout - Sunday, August 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - Grand Bend w/ Jeddo - Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 67.4 km ride - Train Delay to Start The Day - Friday, August 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 64.2 km ride - Thursday Group Ride - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 19.5 km ride - 40min Peddle - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 65.7 km ride - Saturday w/ The Boys - Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 33.7 km ride - Ride w/ Howie - Friday, August 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 118.5 km ride - Out to Rock Glen N’Back - Thursday, August 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
Donate Now