Collin Bondy

Collin Bondy
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 689.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1698th
  • Province: 265th in BC
I've raised $680 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Collin

My Challenge

  • 10.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 13.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 37.3 km ride - Windy morning - Saturday, July 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 36.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 32.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, July 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, July 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 29, 2018
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 51.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 28, 2018
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 45.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 27, 2018
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 26, 2018
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 26, 2018
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 46.8 km ride - A wee tad windy - Monday, June 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 32.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, June 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 15.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 13.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Got a little wet... - Thursday, June 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Could be better - Tuesday, June 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 57.6 km ride - Mec ride - Sunday, June 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 49 days ago
Donate Now