Chris Olmstead

Chris Olmstead
Riding in memory of All my friends who have battled cancer!
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 1,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: 515th
  • State: 26th in SK
I've raised $130 My goal is $500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

All my friends who have battled cancer!

Two years ago I did this challenge in support of my father who died from cancer. This year I am riding for all of my friends who have had this ugly disease.

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Chris

My Challenge

  • 40.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 52.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, May 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Cool Down - Cow Creek - Thursday, May 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Afternoon Activity - Thursday, May 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Warm Up - Cow Creek - Thursday, May 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Cool Down - IRONMAN 5150 Arizona - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - IRONMAN 5150 Arizona - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Warm Up - IRONMAN 5150 Arizona - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, May 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 44.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, May 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 61.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 39.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, May 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 45.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 41.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, May 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Cool Down - Canyonville - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 25.9 km ride - Canyonville - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Warm Up - Canyonville - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 51.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, May 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Cool Down - North Applegate - Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 19.5 km ride - North Applegate - Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Warm Up - North Applegate - Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Warm Up - North Applegate - Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Cool Down - Cow Creek - Friday, May 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 28.3 km ride - Cow Creek - Friday, May 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Warm Up - Cow Creek - Friday, May 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 41.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, May 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 34.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, May 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, May 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 4.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, May 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 61.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, May 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, May 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 16.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 56.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 24.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 57.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, April 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - London - Monday, April 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 60.2 km ride - Steven Bass - HPL Cycling's Meetup - Bigger Loop - Sunday, April 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 43.3 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, April 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Watopia - Monday, April 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - FTP Test (shorter) - Sunday, April 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - The Wringer - Friday, April 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 53.3 km ride - Watopia - Monday, April 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Richmond - Friday, April 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 45.4 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 31.5 km ride - Watopia - Monday, March 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 60.9 km ride - Steven Bass - HPL Cycling's Meetup - Quatch Quest - Sunday, March 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 43.3 km ride - London - Friday, March 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 55.6 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 28.9 km ride - SST (Short) - Monday, March 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 60.2 km ride - Yorkshire - Saturday, March 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 33.3 km ride - NYC - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Watopia - Monday, March 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - 2x15 FTP Intervals - Tuesday, March 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Richmond - Monday, March 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Night Ride - Saturday, March 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Watopia - Friday, March 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 60.4 km ride - Watopia - Monday, March 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Activity - Friday, February 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 48.1 km ride - Innsbruck - Friday, February 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 41.2 km ride - London - Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Activity - Monday, February 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 56.6 km ride - Watopia - Monday, February 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Activity - Friday, February 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 53.3 km ride - Watopia - Friday, February 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 53.6 km ride - Watopia - Monday, February 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Activity - Friday, February 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Yorkshire - Friday, February 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Activity - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - Jon's Short Mix - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Activity - Monday, February 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Watopia - Monday, February 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Activity - Friday, February 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Richmond - Friday, February 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 42.4 km ride - NYC - Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Activity - Monday, February 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 42.6 km ride - Watopia - Monday, February 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Activity - Friday, January 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 120.8 km ride - Watopia - Friday, January 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Activity - Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Watopia - Monday, January 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Activity - Friday, January 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 45.2 km ride - NYC - Friday, January 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Activity - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 50.5 km ride - London - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Activity - Monday, January 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 60.3 km ride - Watopia - Monday, January 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Activity - Friday, January 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 53.2 km ride - Watopia - Friday, January 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Activity - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Activity - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - Yorkshire - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Watopia - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 60.2 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 55.7 km ride - Watopia - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Activity - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 60.2 km ride - Watopia - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 56.2 km ride - London - Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 45.2 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Activity - Monday, December 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 55.3 km ride - Richmond - Monday, December 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Watopia - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Activity - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - London - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Activity - Monday, December 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Watopia - Monday, December 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Afternoon Activity - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
Donate Now