Brock Pelchat

Brock Pelchat
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,793.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • Province: N/A in ON
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $50 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Brock

My Challenge

  • 60.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 hours ago
  • 19.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 19.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, August 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, August 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, August 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 26.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 26.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 24.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 24.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, August 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 8.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, August 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 26.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, August 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 28.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, July 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, July 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 28.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 29.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 42.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 14.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 27.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 64.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 17.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 28.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 27.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 45.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 64.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 43.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 42.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 35.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 17.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 64.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 42.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 42.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 48.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 64.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 55.7 km ride - Crescent Park to Legends and Back - June 6, 2019

    From Crescent Park, Fort Erie to Crescent Park, Fort Erie

    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 29.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
Donate Now