Brian Bohnert

Brian Bohnert
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 1,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: 1161st
  • State: 638th in ON
  • My Team: 154th
I've raised $500 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Brian

My Challenge

  • 25.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, June 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, June 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 36 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, June 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, May 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 13.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, May 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 72 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, March 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 1.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, March 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, March 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, February 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, January 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, January 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 192 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 195 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 198 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 201 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 202 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 210 days ago
  • 14.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 215 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 219 days ago
  • 16.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 233 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 235 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 238 days ago
  • 16.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 242 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 243 days ago
  • 24.8 km ride - Indoor Trainer - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 246 days ago
  • 24.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 251 days ago
  • 18.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 251 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 254 days ago
  • 13.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 259 days ago
  • 51.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 260 days ago
  • 22.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 260 days ago
  • 23.7 km ride - Indoor Trainer - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 264 days ago
  • 23.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 264 days ago
  • 58.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 267 days ago
  • 51.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 273 days ago
  • 24.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 274 days ago
  • 24.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 276 days ago
  • 22.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 279 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 283 days ago
  • 31.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 287 days ago
  • 82.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 289 days ago
  • 86.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, September 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 290 days ago
  • 33.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 290 days ago
  • 30.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, September 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 292 days ago
  • 91.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 294 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 294 days ago
Donate Now