Bert Carapiet

Bert Carapiet
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 809.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 399th
  • Province: 179th in ON
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $1,779.96 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Bert

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Bert

My Challenge

  • 25.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, August 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, August 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, August 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Ride with Dorina - Tuesday, July 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, July 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 52.6 km ride - Ride to survive - Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 34.7 km ride - Ride with the Tukay - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 25.9 km ride - Last one for the sick kids foundation - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 51.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 28.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 32.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 34.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 24.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 35.4 km ride - Ride with Walter - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 55.3 km ride - Ride with Steven - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 69 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 69 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 26.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 18.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 79 days ago
  • 32.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 33.4 km ride - First ride for sick kids foundation - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
Donate Now