Barb Bryan

Barb Bryan
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 2,555.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2613th
  • Province: 409th in AB
  • My Team: 3rd
I've raised $567.34 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Barb

My Challenge

  • 177.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 7.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, August 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 7.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, August 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, August 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 34.6 km ride - AM: Specificity Ride #2 (over/unders) - Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 31.8 km ride - Tabata Intervals - Saturday, August 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 69.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - AM: Tempo Ride #3 (Z3 4 X 5 min reps) - Tuesday, August 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 36.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, August 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 105.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 47.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, August 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 43.3 km ride - Tempo Ride #1 (Z2 2 X 20 min reps) - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 43.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, July 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 2.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, July 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 76.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 31.7 km ride - Day 5 - Friday, July 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 19.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 50.6 km ride - PPTs - Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 193.3 km ride - Aerobic/Tempo Ride #1 (Z1/Z2) - Saturday, July 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 46.3 km ride - AM: BST (5mins) - low rpm - Thursday, July 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - ZR/Z1 as you feel - Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Speed Work Ride (repeats) - Tuesday, July 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 31.6 km ride - Tabata Intervals - Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 123.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 48.6 km ride - BST #2 (10s) Copy - Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 34.3 km ride - Aerobic Endurance Ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 52.7 km ride - Tempo Ride #2 (2 X 15 min reps Z2 @ low cad) - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 72.7 km ride - Speed Work Ride #3 (constant tension) - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 47.7 km ride - Recovery ZR Ride #4 (1x15 min @ Z3) - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 90.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - Tabata Intervals - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 58 days ago
  • 42.1 km ride - Specificity Ride #2 (over/unders) - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 32.5 km ride - ZR/Z1 as you feel - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 39.5 km ride - PPTs - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 100.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - Tempo Ride #2 (2 X 15 min reps Z2 @ low cad) - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 24.4 km ride - Day 3 - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 33.3 km ride - Speed Work Ride #1 (repeats) - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 55.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - Day 5 - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 43.5 km ride - PPTs - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - Tempo Ride #2 (Z2 2 X 12 min reps) - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 80.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 52.3 km ride - BST #2 (10s) Copy - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 33.4 km ride - Recovery Spin for legs - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - Tempo Ride #2 (2 X 15 min reps Z2 @ low cad) - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 83 days ago
  • 38.7 km ride - PPTs - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 100.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
Donate Now