Baraa Garwin

Baraa Garwin
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 379.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • Province: N/A in ON
I've raised $0 My goal is $20 Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Baraa

My Challenge

  • 27.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 hours ago
  • 13.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, November 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 39.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 0.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 19.1 km ride - Zwift Academy 2019 Workout #4: Anaerobic Power Development - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, November 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Watopia - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 3.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Innsbruck - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - Innsbruck - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 6.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 5.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 7.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 1.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, August 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, August 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 18.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 6.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, August 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Night Ride - Friday, August 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, August 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, August 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
Donate Now