Arkadiusz Broniarz

Arkadiusz Broniarz
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 5,198.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 6292nd
  • Province: 3324th in ON
I've raised $500 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Arkadiusz

My Challenge

  • 30.3 km ride - 30.28km Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 hours ago
  • 30.3 km ride - 30.29km Road Cycling - Monday, November 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - 8.97km Road Cycling - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Road Cycling - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 18.1 km ride - Rode 18.12 km on 11/22/20 - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - 30.03km Road Cycling - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 37.2 km ride - 37.18km Road Cycling - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 36.9 km ride - 36.88km Road Cycling - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - 30.55km Road Cycling - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - 30.00km Road Cycling - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - 30.27km Road Cycling - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - 30.01km Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 29.9 km ride - 29.92km Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - 30.44km Road Cycling - Monday, November 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - 32.01km Road Cycling - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - Rode 26.39 km on 11/15/20 - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 1.9 km ride - 1.89km Road Cycling - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 28.2 km ride - 28.25km Road Cycling - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - 31.19km Road Cycling - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - 30.69km Road Cycling - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - 30.38km Road Cycling - Friday, November 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - 31.03 - Friday, November 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Road Cycling - Friday, November 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - 30.02km Road Cycling - Thursday, November 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 29.2 km ride - 29.24km Road Cycling - Thursday, November 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 35.8 km ride - 35.82km Road Cycling - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 34.3 km ride - 34.32km Road Cycling - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 31.3 km ride - 31.26km Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - 34.07km Road Cycling - Monday, November 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - 40.36km Road Cycling - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 47.4 km ride - 47.38km Road Cycling - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 44.5 km ride - 44.48km Road Cycling - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - 30.04km Road Cycling - Friday, November 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 30.6 km ride - 30.63km Road Cycling - Thursday, November 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - 30.23km Road Cycling - Thursday, November 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - 30.21km Road Cycling - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 30.6 km ride - 30.58km Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 0.6 km ride - 0.57km Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - 27.68km Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - 30.06km Road Cycling - Monday, November 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 38.1 km ride - 38.07km Road Cycling - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - 40.26km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 33.0 km ride - 33.01km Road Cycling - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 28.0 km ride - 28.01km Road Cycling - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - 30.01km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 29.4 km ride - 29.38km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 34.4 km ride - 34.42km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - 30.51km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 27.9 km ride - 27.90km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 2.6 km ride - 2.61km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - 33.08km Road Cycling - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - 30.20km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 50.7 km ride - 50.68km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - 31.10km Road Cycling - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 34.3 km ride - 34.33km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - 33.23km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 33.0 km ride - 33.04km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - 31.44km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - 41.00km Road Cycling - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 33.3 km ride - 33.34km Road Cycling - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - 7.66km Road Cycling - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 41.1 km ride - 41.09km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 52.2 km ride - 52.23km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 38.9 km ride - 38.86km Road Cycling - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 37.4 km ride - 37.36km Road Cycling - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 30.6 km ride - 30.61km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - 31.20km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 31.6 km ride - 31.60km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 26.5 km ride - 26.50km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - 32.22km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 31.3 km ride - 31.32km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 33.0 km ride - 33.03km Road Cycling - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 40.7 km ride - 40.68km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 47.1 km ride - 47.11km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - 31.14km Road Cycling - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 32.5 km ride - 32.52km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - 40.14km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - 33.25km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - 31.03km Road Cycling - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - 40.21km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - 50.02km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 46.4 km ride - 46.42km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 37.0 km ride - 37.03km Road Cycling - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 36.7 km ride - 36.65km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 35.4 km ride - 35.45km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 70.3 km ride - Ingersoll - September 18, 2020

    From 653 Queens Ave.

    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - 40.36km Road Cycling - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - 40.04km Road Cycling - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - 30.03km Road Cycling - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 45.2 km ride - 45.18km Road Cycling - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 51.0 km ride - 51.00km Road Cycling - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - 40.30km Road Cycling - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - 40.18km Road Cycling - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - 39.98km Road Cycling - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 45.3 km ride - 45.30km Road Cycling - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - 31.06km Road Cycling - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 50.5 km ride - 50.51km Road Cycling - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 35.4 km ride - 35.39km Road Cycling - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 37.6 km ride - 37.56km Road Cycling - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - 40.05km Road Cycling - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 37.1 km ride - 37.08km Road Cycling - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 55.0 km ride - 55.04km Road Cycling - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 62.6 km ride - 62.58km Road Cycling - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - 40.10km Road Cycling - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - 33.07km Road Cycling - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - 10.28km Road Cycling - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 31.3 km ride - 31.28km Road Cycling - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 41.6 km ride - 41.56km Road Cycling - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - 40.23km Road Cycling - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 39.6 km ride - 39.63km Road Cycling - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 51.7 km ride - 51.68km Road Cycling - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 54.0 km ride - 54.02km Road Cycling - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - 60.08km Road Cycling - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 43.7 km ride - 43.70km Road Cycling - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - 40.20km Road Cycling - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - 33.08km Road Cycling - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - 40.22km Road Cycling - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - 41.03km Road Cycling - Monday, August 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 52.6 km ride - 52.63km Road Cycling - Sunday, August 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 50.7 km ride - 50.73km Road Cycling - Saturday, August 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - 40.06km Road Cycling - Friday, August 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - 30.42km Road Cycling - Thursday, August 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 43.9 km ride - 43.92km Road Cycling - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 31.7 km ride - 31.75km Road Cycling - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - 35.12km Road Cycling - Monday, August 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - 40.01km Road Cycling - Sunday, August 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - 50.03km Road Cycling - Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 33.0 km ride - 33.02km Road Cycling - Friday, August 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - 40.05km Road Cycling - Thursday, August 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - 40.54km Road Cycling - Wednesday, August 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - 40.96km Road Cycling - Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 43.3 km ride - 43.35km Road Cycling - Monday, August 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 45.6 km ride - 45.60km Road Cycling - Sunday, August 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 51.6 km ride - 51.58km Road Cycling - Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 33.3 km ride - 33.26km Road Cycling - Friday, August 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - 30.06km Road Cycling - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - 35.00km Road Cycling - Tuesday, August 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - 31.05km Road Cycling - Monday, August 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - 50.24km Road Cycling - Sunday, August 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - 40.04km Road Cycling - Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - 34.10km Road Cycling - Friday, August 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - 30.13km Road Cycling - Thursday, August 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - 40.17km Road Cycling - Wednesday, August 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 35.3 km ride - 35.28km Road Cycling - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 41.8 km ride - 41.78km Road Cycling - Monday, August 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 41.9 km ride - 41.86km Road Cycling - Sunday, August 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - 30.95km Road Cycling - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 123 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 127 days ago
Donate Now