Anton Bazhal

Anton Bazhal
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 1,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: 138th
  • Province: 75th in ON
  • My Team: 18th
I've raised $100 My goal is $2,500 Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Anton

My Challenge

  • 42.7 km ride - Build Me Up - Red Unicorn - Sunday, February 28, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Build Me Up - Devedeset - Friday, February 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 14.6 km ride - Build Me Up - Zone Benchmarking - Monday, February 22, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 33.7 km ride - Build Me Up - Halvfems - Sunday, February 21, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Ramp Test - Saturday, February 20, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 56.2 km ride - Optional Miles (120min) - Saturday, February 13, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 23.4 km ride - Pebble Pounder - Optional: FTP Test (20 min) - Friday, February 12, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Pebble Pounder - Leg Openers - Thursday, February 11, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - TDZ Stage 8: Group Ride - Wednesday, February 10, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Pebble Pounder - Active Recovery - Monday, February 8, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 22.2 km ride - TDZ Stage 7: Standard Ride - Sunday, February 7, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 45.1 km ride - Pebble Pounder - Optional: Optional Miles (105min) - Saturday, February 6, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Pebble Pounder - VO2 Max - 4x4 (40/20) - Friday, February 5, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Pebble Pounder - Hard Starts - Wednesday, February 3, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Pebble Pounder - SST Over / Under 2 - Tuesday, February 2, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - TDZ Stage 6: Standard Ride - Sunday, January 31, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 36.5 km ride - Pebble Pounder - Optional: Optional Miles (90min) - Saturday, January 30, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 17.3 km ride - Pebble Pounder - VO2 Max - 3x5 Tabata Style - Friday, January 29, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Pebble Pounder - SST Bursts 10 - Wednesday, January 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 17.9 km ride - Pebble Pounder - SST Over Under - Monday, January 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - TDZ Stage 5: Standard Ride - Sunday, January 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Pebble Pounder - VO2 Max - 4x3 Ramps - Saturday, January 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Pebble Pounder - Optional: Optional Miles (75min) - Friday, January 22, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 24.1 km ride - TDZ Stage 4: Standard Ride - Thursday, January 21, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 19.2 km ride - Pebble Pounder - Paceline Work - Wednesday, January 20, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 18.6 km ride - Pebble Pounder - Big Gear SST - 2x10 - Tuesday, January 19, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 31.3 km ride - TDZ Stage 3: Standard Ride - Sunday, January 17, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 17.7 km ride - Pebble Pounder - VO2 Max - 3x4 Tabata Style - Saturday, January 16, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
Donate Now