Anthony Foster

Anthony Foster
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,082.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1693rd
  • Province: 902nd in ON
I've raised $1,346.92 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Anthony

My Challenge

  • 30.1 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 hours ago
  • 20.8 km ride - Danielle - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 21.9 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - London - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 31.7 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 13.5 km ride - NYC - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Danielle - 30min interval workout video with arm weights, used zwift to track cadence - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Ramp Test - 248w FTP (calculated by zwift) - Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 13.8 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 17.8 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 5.9 km ride - London - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 33.4 km ride - Windy and slow - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 66.0 km ride - Back on the saddle. - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 196.7 km ride - That took all i had...... - Sunday, August 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - 25/08/20 - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 50.6 km ride - Thanks for dragging my slow ass this morning Jeff. - Sunday, August 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 66.7 km ride - 22/08/20 - Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Morning Commute - Friday, August 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 44.7 km ride - 19/08/20 - Wednesday, August 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 9.1 km ride - Commute home - Friday, August 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Leisurely morning commute. - Friday, August 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 38.4 km ride - Personal best for average kph, felt good. - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Still sore from weekend. - Tuesday, August 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 61.3 km ride - Ride home from parents - Sunday, August 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 54.8 km ride - Ride to parents - Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 8.7 km ride - Ride home - Friday, August 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Commute - Friday, August 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 37.6 km ride - Nice peaceful evening ride. - Wednesday, August 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 57.0 km ride - Thanks for ride Jeff - Monday, August 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 60.7 km ride - First August Sickkids fundraiser ride - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 132 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 137 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 154 days ago
Donate Now