Andy McCormick

Andy McCormick
Riding for Jacob McKenzie
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,304.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 196th
  • Province: 94th in ON
  • My Team: 3rd
I've raised $2,545 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Jacob McKenzie

My Story

5 May 2019

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? For Jacob McKenzie

Jakey is 16 years old and was recently diagnosed with osteosarcoma. He is currently undergoing treatment at McMaster Children’s Hospital. He’s a strong kid and will no doubt come out the other side stronger, but in the meantime he has a tough road to endure.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 30.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 hours ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 35.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 35.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 35.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 32.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 27.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 45.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 27.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 25.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 41.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 60.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 25.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 40.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 30.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 62 days ago
  • 35.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 28.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 36.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 34.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 40.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 24.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 26.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 40.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 27.8 km ride - Morning Ride - June 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 36.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Burlington South - June 1, 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 88 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 101 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 106 days ago
Donate Now