Andrea Ziraldo

Andrea Ziraldo
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,911.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3373rd
  • Province: 1812th in ON
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $844.26 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Andrea

My Challenge

  • 10.7 km ride - Paris - for the badges - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 hours ago
  • 16.6 km ride - Richmond - Monday, November 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - 4. Jon's Short Mix (101 Edition) - Monday, November 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - ZWIFT 101: CYCLING - 3. Ramp Test (101 Edition) - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - ZWIFT 101: CYCLING - 2. Understanding Threshold - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 22.8 km ride - ZWIFT 101: CYCLING - 1. Just The Basics - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - London - Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - France - Monday, November 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 61.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Pre-ride Ride - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 44.1 km ride - Fun on Candy - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 24.8 km ride - Innsbruck - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 17.9 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - Watopia - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - 45min Riders Choice - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Test Drive - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 49.5 km ride - Thankful ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 58.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 17.3 km ride - Stationary Bike - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 54.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 46.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 57.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 52.7 km ride - Cauduros take on Oxford County! - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 36.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 95.6 km ride - Summer Finale with Gears N Beers - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, August 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 96.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 36.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, August 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, August 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 28.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, August 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 53.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 19.8 km ride - Short ride made shorter....scared in by clouds 😕 - Sunday, August 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 100.2 km ride - Three Ports with Tree - Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 49.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 53.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 57.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, August 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 68.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 27.2 km ride - Hills Day - Friday, August 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 28.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, August 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 103.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 58.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 61.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 66.4 km ride - Rail trails to start vacation - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 121 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 123 days ago
Donate Now