Alex Tulin

Alex Tulin
Let’s help our children to fight this freaking cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 500 km
My Rankings
  • National: 2362nd
  • State: 1241st in ON
I've raised $125 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

10 Feb 2020

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because, I wish I could help every child diagnosed with cancer beat it. I wish, by doing this ride and raising money, I can bring more happiness and joy in their lives.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 34.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 100.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 47.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 101.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 40.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, April 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, April 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, April 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 36.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 64.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, April 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, April 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, April 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 3.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 109.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, April 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 92.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, February 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
Donate Now