Adam Smith

Adam Smith
Riding in memory of Sarah Elizabeth Smith
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 876.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1017th
  • Province: 462nd in ON
  • My Team: 3rd
I've raised $1,047.89 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Sarah Elizabeth Smith

Sarah Elizabeth Smith

On Feb. 28, 2015, our cousin Sarah passed away from cancer, at age 18. In memory of Sarah, I wish that no family has to endure such a loss.

My Story

4 Apr 2019

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

I am riding for all of the children that are sick and can't be out riding their own bike. Especially after watching my little ones (Owen,3 and Nora,5), I couldn't imagine not watching them on their bikes.

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Adam

My Challenge

  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - No pictures just riding - Wednesday, August 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 5.7 km ride - Little pond, Owen hustle - Monday, August 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 22.2 km ride - Wednesday night rip - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Team Nissan ride. - Thursday, July 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Dagmar fun - Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Thursdate ride - Thursday, July 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride from west beach Christian Island - Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 17.3 km ride - Copeland with the Pro do max boyz. - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 6.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - The KT Finale - Friday, July 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 23.9 km ride - Hot n sweaty with my Love in KT - Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Kt solo ride. - Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 27.2 km ride - 2nd best ride of my life with my loving wife, KT style - Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 19.8 km ride - First ride in Vermont with my Sweet Love. - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 2.7 km ride - Topping off the month - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 2.7 km ride - Topping off the month - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 43.6 km ride - Ski trail road to line 7 - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 82.1 km ride - Big Ingram rd push with Greg - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Commute home for the long weekend and vacation. - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Morning commute - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 8.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - First Copeland lap of the year with MJ - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 19.2 km ride - Prodomax Boyz rip avec David - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Father's day ride with Owen and Lindsay. - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 42.2 km ride - Father's day ride with Greg - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 66 days ago
  • 43.2 km ride - Acrodectes - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Ramp Test - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Quick ride after Owen's first soccer game. - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 62.3 km ride - Out with Greg for my first road ride in 5yrs - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - Out from Mike's - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 19.7 km ride - Bikes beers and bbq'd weiner - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 34.3 km ride - Ainslie +4 - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 8.4 km ride - Bike home from work - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 8.4 km ride - Ride to work - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 38.7 km ride - Adams +1 - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 101 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 137 days ago
Donate Now