Aaron Stewart

Aaron Stewart
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 724.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3597th
  • Province: 2034th in ON
I've raised $770.32 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Aaron

My Challenge

  • 20.1 km ride - Makuri Islands - Saturday, September 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, September 15, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Paris - Monday, September 13, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 23.4 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, September 7, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, September 2, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - NYC - Tuesday, August 31, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - Makuri Islands - Monday, August 30, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Watopia - Friday, August 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, August 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, August 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
Donate Now