Aaron Jacob

Aaron Jacob
Riding for I cycle now to raise money for all those that have been affect by cancer
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 5,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: 1630th
  • State: 197th in BC
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $340 My goal is $2,500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

I cycle now to raise money for all those that have been affect by cancer

I cycle now  to raise money for all those that have been affect by cancer

I cycle because its my passion , i fight through the miles and the pain to feel alive and accomplish my goals , i am blessed with this ability therefore i will use it to help cancer children to live to one day fulfill their passions, dreams, and a life full of accomplishments

My Story

30 May 2019

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 50.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 26.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 11.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 30.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, June 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, June 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 11.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, June 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 11.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 24.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, May 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, May 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, May 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, May 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, May 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, May 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, May 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, May 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 13.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, May 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, May 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 58 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, May 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, May 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 11.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, May 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, May 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 14.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, May 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, May 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, May 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, May 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, May 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, May 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, May 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, May 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, May 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, May 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, May 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, May 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, May 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 11.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, May 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, May 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, April 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, April 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, April 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, April 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, April 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, April 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, April 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, April 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, April 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 6.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, April 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 5.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, April 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 11.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, April 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, April 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, April 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, April 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Night Ride - Sunday, April 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 35.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, April 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 11.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, April 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 27.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, April 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, April 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, April 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, April 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, April 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, April 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 11.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, March 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 64.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, March 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 11.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, March 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 11.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, March 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 11.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, March 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 1.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, March 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 11.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 11.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, March 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, March 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 11.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, March 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, March 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 18.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 13.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, March 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, February 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 11.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, February 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, February 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, February 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
Donate Now